RHSDF Scholarships

The SOA Dance Department recently traveled to the Regional High School Dance Festival in Norfolk, VA. Join us in congratulating the following Scholarship winners:
Winthrop- Morgan Bronk Lutz, Gracie King, Grace Rauton

AMDA: Lily Murchison, Jordan Edwards, Grace Rauton, Emily Dail, Morgan Bronk Lutz, Galen Berger, Mary Claire Whitley

Drexel Summer- Morgan Bronk Lutz, Anna Lipke

Nashville Ballet- Mary Claire Whitley- Full Scholarship

Brenau- Emily Dail, Morgan Bronk Lutz

Coker College Summer and the College- Morgan Bronk Lutz

Hartt School- Emily Dail

Johnson C. Smith- Morgan Bronk Lutz, Emily Dail, Lily Murchison

UNC Charlotte- Emily Dail

Point Park- Emily Dail

Point Park Summer – Grace Rauton, Mary Claire Whitley, Anna Lipke

UARTS summer: Morgan Bronk Lutz, Jordan Edwards, Emily Dail , Mary Claire Whitley

Joffery Summer: Morgan Bronk Lutz

LIU post: Lily Murchison

New World school of the arts: Mary Claire Whitley


See more school accolades on the Announcement page!